yeahyeahabsolutelynoway! is Stephen Neville (Drums), Sam Cagney (Guitars) & James Brown (Guitars), an Adelaide-based trio of two guitars and drums whose genre-bending style brings together elements from the jazz tradition with tinges of rock and smatterings of ambient loveliness. The group make their Rattle debut with Um.., an album brimming with invention, energy, and the sheer joy of music making.