Michael Houstoun’s second release for Rattle in 2017, following his exceptional Diabelli Variations tour de force, is this beautifully performed, highly acclaimed set of French piano music.

Featuring music by Maurice Ravel, Eric Satie, Claude Debussy, Gabriel Fauré, and Francis Poulenc

Produced by Kenneth Young
Engineered by Steve Garden
Piano tuning by Michael Ashby
Designed by UnkleFranc
Printed by Studio Q

Released: 20 October 2017
Catalogue: RAT-D075